SluttyMrs 67 / 58 / C
"Hi , aways looking for some Adult fun."
Center, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2019

To view all of
SluttyMrs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SluttyMrs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,177,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rzr9002013
Pennsylvania, United States
Mb70524atyah
Idaho, United States
congenialcoupl69
Nebraska, United States
mtd39
Pennsylvania, United States
Bigjohn71721
Nebraska, United States
Axoboya69
Nebraska, United States
toolguy1175
Minnesota, United States
yankeerick13
Nebraska, United States
whore44
Iowa, United States
 
Status
SluttyMrs 67/C
Center, Nebraska
Introduction
we may be and older couple,but give us a try and we wont disapoint you. so come and meet us and see if we might flip you switch. He gets off watching his Lady getting laid and alot of other things. You should know Im a curvey woman so if your looking for a Barbie keep scrolling. He is looking to explore his Bi side, so any Bi Men give him a try. we are open to 3 somes that are 2 men for me,i so naughty and kinky i may delight you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SluttyMrs's responses

Information
  • 67/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Center, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 18, 1955 November 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say