Sluttysissygurl 56 / T
"Home in Nebraska "
Leigh, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
Sluttysissygurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sluttysissygurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,734,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dougpeoples
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
thickdick4fun200
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
run678
Online NOW!
California, United States
Markdcock
California, United States
Loki6907
Nebraska, United States
fishinginthevill
Virginia, United States
Trimm7878
Nebraska, United States
DaddyGarlou812
Colorado, United States
Rip6961
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Sluttysissygurl 56/T
Leigh, Nebraska
Always looking
Introduction
Looking for a real man to use me for his pleasure. Very submissive. Could be regular thing. I enjoy meeting new people but would really enjoy a man to make me his gurl. Would love to be your regular gurl on demand!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to be bound so that I am helpless to resist as several
men have their way with my fuck holes. I would be left filled
and covered in cum with my pussy stretched and used. Would
be best if it was videoed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sluttysissygurl's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Leigh, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 16, 1966
Travels to: 'Bethany, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: