SmallnTight714 40 / 37 / C
"I love white guys, nothing better than getting bent over and my hair pulled."
Villa Park, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 4, 2021

To view all of
SmallnTight714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmallnTight714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,202,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Viking2612
Texas, United States
Justfun18696
California, United States
Coloradoman31
Ohio, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
gonzalezlatino2
California, United States
Icemann_13
British Columbia, Canada
DaniHoff416
California, United States
Chef4U805
California, United States
idoc61
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
SmallnTight714 40/C
Villa Park, California
Introduction
Lets Go

My Ideal Person BWC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lily Thai

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SmallnTight714's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Villa Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1982 January 1, 1985
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: CEO MD
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None