Socsccpl 49 / 47 / C
"Discreet no pressure or expectations married couple."
Laguna Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2017

To view all of
Socsccpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Socsccpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
California, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
Socsccpl 49/C
Laguna Beach, California
We can’t host! We are a longtime married couple with lifestyle experience. We are mainly looking for other localish or visiting couples. Ideally we would like to find people we are also friends with but fuck buddies & bootie calls work sometimes too. We are open to single drama free women and VERY select single men. We are open to people new to this just be real and honest. Age, race, size or orientation not an issue. Being clean and extremely hygienic is mandatory as is safe sex.

My Ideal Person Couples who are stable and in this lifestyle together and not looking to “fix” something, just looking to enhance an already amazing relationship and sex life. And would like to join ours. Same goes for singles. Just be honest, open, clean, drama free, comfortable with who you are and in your relationship and be looking for open minded friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Socsccpl's responses

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laguna Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1973 April 23, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work I work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either