SofaKingFuckKing 30 / M
"Needing a fun webcam buddy and a local fwb buddy. I have a very high sexdrive. (Wemon only)"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2021

To view all of
SofaKingFuckKing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SofaKingFuckKing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,912,614 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Peachy515
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
sharonwiston
Antioquia, Colombia
Yalitza_21
Florida, United States
Gaby_Guzman
California, United States
Jager_Girl
Nevada, United States
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
myplaytime97
Dublin, Ireland
Emma_Johns
Washington, United States
Kathryn79805
Iowa, United States
 
Status
SofaKingFuckKing 30/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Really have the craving for some juicy pussy. Let's meet up so can eat your pussy tell you cum all over my face then go our separate ways
Introduction
Also been a little shy my whole life now getting to the point in my life where im just getting sick of missing to many opportunities because of it trying to find ways fix that.

My Ideal Person A nice women with a pretty smile and good since of humor that likes to have a lot of fun that I can trust

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Primus, cake, Led zeppelin, rage again the machine, sublime
tech 9( actually all strange music)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Barbara Eden from I dream of Jeannie, always happy with
a big cute smile, loves how she master, gorgeous, so dedicated
to pleasing someone. Plus she's a fucking Jeannie so the
possibility would be endless.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SofaKingFuckKing's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Repair driveways
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: