Softnsweat 49 / T
"Lustful girl here"
San Francisco, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2021

To view all of
Softnsweat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Softnsweat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Softnsweat 49/T
San Francisco, California
Men wanted for a shy romantic type that really hasn’t been fucked until now. My measurements are 36G with a 34-inch waist. I am excited by horney black men that are well-hung gentlemen. I am looking for my first experiences as a woman because this is my first time to be seeking a man since I developed breasts, and so I am so excited to have you show me the ropes about swinging because I know nothing. All I want is to be fucked up the ass by a strong black dick. Please accept my apologies for the lack of detail, as I am so inexperienced.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a well-hung black man for my first experiences after coming out as a woman.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just want to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Softnsweat's responses

  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses