Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Someguythere73 47 / M
"I'm looking for a good preferably ongoing time."
WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 30, 2020

To view all of
Someguythere73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Someguythere73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,418,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Someguythere73 47/M
WINNIPEG, Manitoba , Canada
Working naked can be fun!
Introduction
See introduction Also I'm kinda funny, kinda Smart, and possibly kinda sexy.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is smart, sexy, sensual. Discretion is important, whether you are attached or single is not important. Just looking for some good fun sexy time!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Someguythere73's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Keyboard jockey
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: