Sprikke1980 42 / M
"On the lookout for the right person(s) at the right time."
averøy, more og romsdal, Norway
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2017

To view all of
Sprikke1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sprikke1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sprikke1980 42/M
averøy, more og romsdal , Norway
another day among like minded pervs
Introduction
Not Mr right, but might be Mr not right now. From and smal place so attempting to hide a little and not exposing too much about myself. I like the outdoors, enjoy the gym even there not much time for it at the moment. I am openminded and would consider myself hetro and trysexual. Even I am hetro I have sucked a dick and altough it dont turn me on it do not turn me off either.

My Ideal Person You might be anyone. There nothing like an ideal person since we all have different qualities.
Despite some bragging the largst human organ is the skin and the most sexy human organ is the brain. A nice looking body is just an pluss version of mastubation if there is nothing between the ears.
I am not native english speaker so those who find faults in spelling or grammar can keep them free of charge.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ronaldo and the loaf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sprikke1980's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • averøy, more og romsdal, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: