SpringsEagle 80 / M
"Daylight Delight"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
SpringsEagle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SpringsEagle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,979 Active Members!*
SpringsEagle 80/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
I am an average looking guy. Most of my friends say I am an easy going person that enjoys life. I am not into bars. I am self-employed and have extra time during the day to spend with someone special. I enjoy the outdoors, fishing, snowmobiling, travel, eating out, movies, nights by the fireplace. With a wide area of interests(both in and out of bed)I am a good listener and easy to talk to. I am comfortable in jeans as well as a suit. Always willing to try something new. Very open-minded. Know how to treat a lady and am long lasting and endowed with seven inches that is the very thick, very skilled oral lover. I love sex and like to make sure my partner is completely satisfied. Young looking and acting. I have a BBW friend with benefits we are both bi and like threeways

My Ideal Person Looking for real people of any age for day time fun,can meet during the weekdays, sometimes on weekends and evenings for no strings fun. looking for someone that can be discreet.I will help you fulfill any fantasy you have.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Bi threesome. I have a BBW friend with benefits we are both

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SpringsEagle's responses

  • 80 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 7, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: