Spunreallytighy 57 / 55 / C
"We are a couple that have been together for many years, and have now desided to turn our pillow talk into something more visual."
Lakebay, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2017

To view all of
Spunreallytighy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spunreallytighy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,133,338 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wantthat4both
Washington, United States
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
FreaksRUsXXX
Washington, United States
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
swingreen206
Washington, United States
Bikesandfun2112
Washington, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Spunreallytighy 57/C
Lakebay, Washington
Introduction
We would like to start off by watching and being watched having sex, then see where things go from there. No single males please. Though we have had sex in front of others before, it has been a long time. We would love to watch another couple having sex at the same time as we are, we think it would b a big turn on listening and seeing them fuck. We get quit horny and kinky. Who knows what would happen after that with the write couple. If you are on the water we are usually in Carr inlet by McNeil island on our boat on summer weekend taking in some sun rays. ****WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A couple that wants to watch and be watched. Not shy of there pun sexuality. Someone who isn’t in such a big hurry to fuck everyone in the room. An adventurous couple who also wants to be friends as well.

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakebay, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 25, 1964 July 13, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses