Squirtloverhung 50 / M
"Seriously does anyone meet up ?"
Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2018

To view all of
Squirtloverhung's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squirtloverhung's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gloryholestcl
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
moreisbetter345
Minnesota, United States
Naughty55316
Minnesota, United States
WestMnCouple
Minnesota, United States
bibearandwife
Minnesota, United States
mickieluvscoxx
Minnesota, United States
bibottom4u50
Minnesota, United States
FunCouple72718x
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Squirtloverhung 50/M
Buffalo, Minnesota
Getting closer
Introduction
47 year old 6'3 215 nice looking funny ex to be around with big heart .. looking for women age and race open are couples that are looking for another male....I like a woman that is not afraid to tell her man how she likes to be fucked ...I like her to deepthroat take it up the ass and hopefully she squirts ...I love to eat pussy ass tonguing.. watching porn toys maybe up all night PNP ..please are there any ladies here that need a cool guy to come fuck em well ?? Or a couple ??

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too give a blowjob to a tranny And get fucked by one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Squirtloverhung's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 11, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: