Squishycx 52 / F
"If you like BIG FAT LADIES your gonna love me ;) Looking for a llittle excitement and I love to please xxx Im a BIG tall blonde, long hair n blue eyes, Soft round bouncy belly N BIG squishy thighs, Grab-able slap-able bum Ride the ripples for some fun :) (best i could do lol) , I luv sexy undies heels and stockings , im fairly open minded ... There is not a lot i find shocking!! If you own a sense of humor,n dont take yourself too seriously, Drop me a line n have a chat with me :) , Im built for comfort not for speed , Not after happy ever after just a little adventure i want my cake and to eat it mmmm ;) . Discretion and cleanliness required and assured Have fun Happy hunting xxx"
Aldershot, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
Squishycx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Squishycx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sparkfriend
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
menace12121
London, United Kingdom
Clubtoclub
Sussex, United Kingdom
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
showmenillshowu2
Dorset, United Kingdom
sweetouchs
London, United Kingdom
TandS1233
Suffolk, United Kingdom
carlandkaty69
London, United Kingdom
Xbob74
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Squishycx 52/F
Aldershot, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a BIG girl (size 20/22) and 6ft tall blue eyed,blonde I luv porn ,dirty talk n toys. I'm open to ideas n as long as it's legal n not dangerous I will try most things once! Maybe Twice if I like it ;) I'm not looking for lots of meets, just a friend with mutual benefits and no drama, I have a very limited amount of free time so what I do have I really want to enjoy ;) . I would like to chat first n if there is a connection then we could meet ;) UPDATE , BEING PUSHY IS A BIG TURN OFF!!! Have fun xx X

My Ideal Person Doesn't take themself too serious, a Sense of humour essential, assertive and a man (or possibly a woman!) who knows what they want

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Aldershot, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: