StarrySkies25 35 / 35 / C
"Group fun and play"
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2016

To view all of
StarrySkies25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StarrySkies25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
samrocket34
Utah, United States
Kissedbyfire2
Florida, United States
Papap696
Louisiana, United States
SirHungXMiniPina
Florida, United States
Drm66692
Florida, United States
Itstaken15
Florida, United States
Lvfkcpls
Massachusetts, United States
Looking4u6850
Mississippi, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
 
Status
StarrySkies25 35/C
Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Only the single guy here now. Have some experience through here before and it was a blast. Been to a swingers club as well which was a lot of fun. It's too bad there are not any nearby in this area. Looking for other couples who want to add another guy to their group.

My Ideal Person Ideal Person is a laid back, fun, sarcastic person. Intelligence is a must. Also might be redundant but being open to new things is a must. I would assume that most people on here are that way but you never know.

Prefer if you are around my age or younger.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of StarrySkies25's responses

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Landstuhl, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 15, 1987 January 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say