Starryiznite 60 / F
"Let's test the South Florida water!"
North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Starryiznite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Starryiznite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,479 Active Members!*
Starryiznite 60/F
North Palm Beach, Florida
Yes, my young friends tell me they want to set up a Twitter account for me? Seriously funny person. Maybe irreverent! To me, laughter makes the world go around. Nice and curvy - got the goods and know how to use it! Awesome boobs, big ass, pretty face, lots of hair and makeup. From the deep deep south. You can never have too much of the aforementioned. Money or tan either! I am and educated, self-sufficient, stable and D/D free. Just looking for fun, social fun stuff and enjoy amazing sex. Perhaps more if the right man comes along. I do like the following: Boats Pool (water) Fishing from land Sand bars and spoils islands Travel Private jets Animals Outdoors Culture and Art Nice clothes Meeting new people Happy Hour If you are wrapped up in raising family or continual family drama, please do not contact me. I have no and have no experience or patience with them. No married men please Must use condoms No slapping, hitting, scary, restraints or anal STRAIGHT WHITE TEETH REQUIRED - or it's a deal breaker. Sorry just my issue. If you are not local, serious or super rich - don't bother contacting me. I am totally self sufficient, but am open to a Sugar Daddy arrangement. Of course the terms and conditions must be agreed upon.

My Ideal Person Handsome financially secure man with available time to date.

Good Personality
Likes animals
Straight white teeth
No drama - kids or family

  • 60 / female
  • North Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: