Stephanieinwarre 56 / T
"Fun girl looking for that special man"
Warren, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2021

To view all of
Stephanieinwarre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Stephanieinwarre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sabrinax911
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
jameyjazz
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SissyCindi23
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Whiteass26969
Georgia, United States
ptcdlynn
Virginia, United States
Dimunddeluxxxooo
West Virginia, United States
Kaye1962
Washington, United States
kaitlynsexi
Pennsylvania, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
 
Status
Stephanieinwarre 56/T
Warren, Michigan
Introduction
Sexy crossdresser looking for understanding men for fun and discrete sexual encounters. I love being a total bottom girl and I like all fun male sexual play. I found that i love the taste and the feel of a mans rock hard cock cumming in my mouth and I seem to be enjoying it more and more..im finding being with men more enjoyable and I really want to find that special man I can tease dress for always and be his private sex toy slut. I love all of you who say hi. I am a standard member and most times cannot reply, sorry.

My Ideal Person Sorry guys that I am only a standard member and most of the time cannot read your mail, but I love all of you for trying to write and contact me. I really love a man's nude body and hard cock. I am really into hunky dominating men. Love running my hands all over your hot hard hairy chests and body! I have a crazy cock addiction and cant seem to get enough holding and stroking a nice hard cock. Uncut and big cock men move to the front of the line, I love pleasing my man and enjoy hearing you moan in pleasure! I have and love going out to meet men and prefer to meet somewhere first to see if we have any chemistry.

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG
  • Warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1965
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: