StockinSexxy 46 / F
"Sexy woman looking to be pampered! Looking for younger men or super sexy tv - men & stockings = yum. I'm from York not Aldershot! Not a gold member so cant see profiles so if you flirt i cant flirt back or message. Please message me. Like guys with tattoos. I won't travel to meet either."
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
StockinSexxy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StockinSexxy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,074,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LoseVirginity98
Online NOW!
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Neil25874
Hampshire, United Kingdom
trolls1982
Yorkshire, Regno Unito
Hazzer87
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bigpaul8395
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Awesum2sum2cum
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Quatermass07
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
nylostiffprick00
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Repeater8inches
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
StockinSexxy 46/F
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Looking for meets x
Introduction
I've been on here before and have had some fantastic meets and really great sex. Am just looking for something easy, friendly and no hassle. Politeness is essential, if you're married and are looking for a bit on the side, I'm not for you. I like younger guys, the last one was 30 and it worked really well. I'm outside York and won't travel, So don't ask me to. I have curves in all the right places and very long legs for a 5"3 lady. I'm not a fan of bald guys. And face pics essential please or I will delete. If I add you and you are older then it's because I like you. I like blond guys with blue eyes too x

My Ideal Person Face pic is essential please. If you dont have one on your profile i understand.
So please send one or i wont reply. Good body, great sense of humour. Spoils me rotten. Younger. Must smell nice. Not into hairy chests or bald guys. Not a fan of beards.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: