Str8UpandEasy 101 / M
"DTF, but patiently selective..."
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Str8UpandEasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Str8UpandEasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,416 Active Members!*
Str8UpandEasy 101/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Just want to complement your life, not change it...
Easy on the eyes Fit Clean Fixed Into life, spontaneity, water, sun, working out, passion, tantra, and orgasms Patiently selective, as you should be, too... Photos are recent Live alone Willing to host Discretion is assured if preferred

My Ideal Person I value intelligence, style, and a bit of that "predatory edge" that makes a woman a woman, and not a girl...
...who's fit, attractive, and either slim, petite. athletic, or on the slender side of average

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Morrison, The Band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elizabeth Hurley Duh!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Str8UpandEasy's responses

  • 101 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 20, 1920
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: