Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
StripShowLover 51 / F
"Sex is Great..but it's even better if you use your brains"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
StripShowLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StripShowLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,613,599 Active Members!*
StripShowLover 51/F
Kissimmee, Florida
[B][SIZE 3][COLOR FIREBRICK ]Where to start? I have been told I am funny (but what do they know?), caring, sarcastic, an mediocre cook, practical and have way too much knowledge in my head. I have a vocabulary and use it. I love to travel, read voraciously (see, I told you I have a vocabulary!) know all the words to She Thinks My tractors sexy and spoil my pets. I am an independent woman - have a house, the pets, and lots of stuff. What I don't have, and really want, is someone to spend time with and share the everyday things in life with. I value honesty, compassion, a sense of humor and the ability to know yourself. If any of this is even a bit intriguing, drop me a line and we can explore a bit. ALSO MY NAMES MEANS I ENJOY MALE STRIPPERS[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B][SIZE 3][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person

To Communicate with me, it requires that you not be rude/crude etc. If you start off the conversation with anything sexual consider yourself blocked.

I am looking for a man who knows himself. I want to explore new things with him and become a part of his life. He should be able to appreciate the humor that surrounds us, recognize kindness, and enjoy life and all it has to offer. I don't have a laundry list of the perfect man's qualities - I have an appreciation for the different qualities different people have to offer. But I want to be able to hold a conversation outside the bedroom (too demanding? lol.). I want us to balance each other. It is important to have similarities, but it is just as important to help each other grow through differences.

~NO GAME PLAYERS~and most important of all NO MARRIED MEN! I can't stress this last sentence enough.

I am picky on who I actually meet, don't take kindly to being played as I am sure none of you do either. My dislikes as far as people go are as follows: People who don't take care of themselves. People so about the image that they leave, they don't have time to just let go and have fun. People who get into a deadend relationship, one that they aren't happy with but don't have the guts to get out of it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have quite a few, too many to list, if you want to know just ask.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not into celebritys

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of StripShowLover's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 21, 1971
Hometown: Ft. Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Ticket Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: