StrokerGenius68 37 / M
"Heyyyy Ladies"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 1, 2019

To view all of
StrokerGenius68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StrokerGenius68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,179,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lilth1269
Iowa, United States
wantingtoo2011
Illinois, United States
cutebigass
Missouri, United States
Pennysosbe
Iowa, United States
Sheshe219
Minnesota, United States
Wannabewhatlol
Iowa, United States
Vanesha_
Antioquia, Colombia
Cuminmenow84
Iowa, United States
Titscool69
Iowa, United States
 
Status
StrokerGenius68 37/M
Waterloo, Iowa
Introduction
I am a cool calm laid back individual. I don’t do drama and BS. I like cool vibes and chill environments. I enjoy the occasional cocktail and am 420 friendly. I love having a good time and enjoying myself. I’m more of the conversational type. We can talk about any and everything under the moon and the stars. It doesn’t have to be about sex all of the time but I don’t mind sharing my opinions and views on the subject.... I’m pretty flexible so if you wanna get right to it that’s cool and if you wanna chill and have a few drinks and relax and chill beforehand that’s cool too. I’m looking for more of a FWB or NSA type of situation. Doesn’t have to be a one time thing and can be ongoing if we click.

My Ideal Person Now this is pretty interesting. I think if any of us already found or had or seen our ideal person, I doubt if we’d even be here! Since we are and here I am I would say someone that’s cool and collected and doesn’t take themselves to seriously. I would rather laugh and smile then be sad and frowning. I don’t care if you drink or not or smoke or not as long as we click I think that’s the biggest thing.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Black
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: