Subgirlx_x 31 / F
"kind of a bitch"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Subgirlx_x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Subgirlx_x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,067,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
Subgirlx_x 31/F
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
BBCs and DPs please :)
Introduction
NO COUPLES OR MARRIED MEN! I am looking for something long term not a hookup I would like a masculine male 6’0 ft and taller athletic build... must like to wear suits (tailored) its lingerie to females after all No please! Ages 30-40s and a stable career I like a no nonsense kind of guy but also with a bit of a wild side...tattoos are a definite plus I prefer groomed men but bot opposed to some hair as long as you aren’t a werewolf Please don’t waste my time I’m clearly very selective and not interested shitty sex I’m looking for a real connection mentally and physically Also Im not Sub I cannot change the username. Feel free to hit me up on k ! k swirlgirlx WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person 6'1 or taller with an athletic build, 35-48 in age. Or a sub with a fat ass

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Billing specialist
Race: Black
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: