Submissive909 61 / M
"Your obedient servant (sub909)"
Pleasanton, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
Submissive909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Submissive909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chandigarh, India
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Argentina
California, United States
California, United States
Overijssel, Netherlands
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Submissive909 61/M
Pleasanton, California
Tokyo 12 to 19 Feb ; happy to serve :)
A house submissive and servant, love to serve as maid, gardener, handyman, masseur and for your bedroom pleasures. Collared and owned, rented out locally Owner expects submissive to be mounted monthly

My Ideal Person House owners in need of a servant for their needs

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At a party, host discover i am submissive and get few to enjoy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Submissive909's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: