Sunman7277 50 / M
"Vices and virtues"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2020

To view all of
Sunman7277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunman7277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nipsol666
Alabama, United States
KenzieJ3
California, United States
Jon_Shan1
Ohio, United States
no_stringscpl
Florida, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
higgins98
Pennsylvania, United States
Radonreese
Pennsylvania, United States
Cadcruiser2
Arkansas, United States
Jamesger772
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sunman7277 50/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Back in PA
Introduction
Also on Lik with same name, just don't usually check it as often. Single male looking primarily for NSA females or couples. I'm easy going and open to most anything. Professional and discreet. I'm an active outdoorsy type person and into playing sports. Willing to meet for drinks first to see if we click. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person I don't really have an ideal person. Just want to click and have a little fun.

View more of Sunman7277's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 26, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: