Suprcuk49 60 / M
"Searching for fun"
Frankford, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suprcuk49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,147,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Suprcuk49 60/M
Frankford, Missouri
Fall is my favorite time of year. Not too hot, not too cold.
Just looking for a fun playdate. Nothing serious. NSA. Don't want to mess up anyone's situation. Tickel, giggle and lots of laughs.

My Ideal Person I don't require a perfect body. Just your average looking ( not the play boy bunny type ) is all a guy like me can ever really expect to be with. Momma's "earn" their stripes so really men accept them as they are. Small breast are just a good as large ones. Good hygiene and a little trimmed up is ideal. A little modesty is a good thing in public. Being a total freak when alone is a really acceptable thing !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being hit on a good looking woman. Then being asked about
what fantasy I'd like to live out that day.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes. connie sellaca. perfect package !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Suprcuk49's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Frankford, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: