Surch_1982 38 / F
"Searching for a respectful man!!"
Carrollton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2019

To view all of
Surch_1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Surch_1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 111,997,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laloeltuky
Texas, United States
Bigchile36
New Mexico, United States
ktel2004
Virginia, United States
steve20194fun45
Texas, United States
loking2plzu
Texas, United States
Whatacrock13
Texas, United States
SFC1084
Texas, United States
viper202
Florida, United States
Lkng4funnarltx
Texas, United States
 
Status
Surch_1982 38/F
Carrollton, Texas
Introduction
I am open to new things. I am also sensible and respectable to the world around me. I can love and be very devoted. I respect myself and know what I want. I have a good sense of humor, I like to joke and have fun. I am mature enough to see any problems in perspective. I am the kind of a per with traditional principles and realistic expectations. I decided to begin searching for the per I will spend the rest of my life with. I'm looking for someone who is very family oriented.Someone who knows how to take care of his lady. I want someone that I can take care for, and someone who wants to take care of me,too. I enjoy time at home after a long day at work, I like a nice comfortable home. I would prefer a man who wants to create a cozy home, i like to cook very much and im good at it, I like to eat!I like Italian,Japanese,Greek,and Chinese foods but, I am not choosy about food. I am a reaably calm per,and I am not a nervous per,either. I like to relax by reading,walking, Working out, swimming and many other things. I like to watch American style football, Football (Soccer) and hockey on TV. I like to watch dramas and comedies on TV, as well as documentaries. I hope that I will be able to talk about anything with my man. And that he will feel the same about me. I like to read mysteries and espionage novels. I like to walk and read to relieve stress. I am a very loving woman,very affectionate with those I love,unusually so for a lady.

My Ideal Person A healthy and a mature man that is all natural, I won’t deny I appreciate good looks. But I want more than just a handsome face—the man for me has heart and personality. He is outgoing and can help draw me out of my shell. Like me, he has a good sense of humor and doesn’t take life (or himself) too seriously. I am looking for someone possesses a bright future also someone smart and not coward. I want a man who will give me a simple relationship, based on respect, love and trust.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Carrollton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 28, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales/Self Empoly
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: