Swings9000 38 / M
"Looking for some NSA fun!! Would be keen for a local (Warwickshire/Birmingham/South Staffs) FWB. "
Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 20, 2018

To view all of
Swings9000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swings9000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sallywilkes
London, United Kingdom
NaughtyEliza
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
maryjane804
London, United Kingdom
classberry
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Steffichick
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
SomeCurves
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Milky_4_u
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
SmashItRealHard
New York, United States
Lollipie1518
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Swings9000 38/M
Leicester, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Not looking to change my relationship status but keen to have some extra fun. Happy to travel and often available to meet in the day midweek. Stay away 1-2 nights per week in the central midlands area.

My Ideal Person Similar situation as me and looking for some discreet NSA fun. Available to meet midweek daytime and also stay away 1-2 nights per week in the midlands area.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: