TB5758 64 / 65 / C
"MFM Standard Members can View"
West Deptford, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TB5758's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TB5758's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,053 Active Members!*
TB5758 64/C
West Deptford, New Jersey
Being married to your best friend makes for lots of good times.
Married mature educated couple seeks mature non smoking male 50 to 65 years old for adult fun. If you are younger than 50 please understand we are flattered but not interested. We have a busy work schedule. We can only meet on weekends, we both work. We cannot meet on week days at any time of day; our professional life precludes this from being practical. She likes taller men in reasonable shape that are long and thickly endowed. We are disease free and want to stay that way and we are not into drugs. We practice meticulous personal hygiene. We are social drinkers and non smokers. He has an athletic build with extra padding. She is curvy and chubby with extra padding and is attractive. We enjoy a very vibrant and robust sex life together aside from this activity. This enhances our sex life. It does not define it. It may appear we are on 24/7 but that is simply from not logging out of the mobile application. If we do not answer immediately we are not being rude.

My Ideal Person We seek a mature male, 50 and older, functional, discreet, non smoker, who enjoys MFM. There must be a mental as well as a physical attraction for her to be interested. Please be adept both socially and sexually and able to hold a conversation. We are looking for a gentleman with a flexible weekend schedule. Our ideal person is laid back, very relaxed, verbal, and sexual with a sense of humor. He should have the mental capacity and maturity to separate fantasy from reality. He knows how to fully enjoy adult play. What happens in the bedroom stays there. The most important aspect is the understanding we only play as a couple. She is not looking for any one on one dating scenarios. We desire someone who is disease and drug free with meticulous personal hygiene. This person is sexually functional and able to perform. It is great that you can perform oral "for hours" but not necessary if done right. Really wanting a guy with stamina that can have intercourse more than one time. If we find this person, we desire an ongoing relationship. We are not interested in having multiple partners. If we agree to meet you, we will be there barring a catastrophe. Please extend the same courtesy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, led zeppelin, to name a few

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TB5758's responses

  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West Deptford, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1958 January 31, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Management Inside Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None