[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
TSDreiaDoll 39 / T
"ready to get to know you"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2017

To view all of
TSDreiaDoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSDreiaDoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,521,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NewCd4Discreet1
North Carolina, United States
Tonielicious
California, United States
Vatedlove69
California, United States
Gqbullyum
Florida, United States
cckinky6669
Catalunya, Spain
WarrenfowL
California, United States
xerminator71
Andalucia, Spain
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
Freddie5217
California, United States
 
Status
TSDreiaDoll 39/T
Orange, California
It would mean so much if you could help, even a little bit. gf.me/8zkns
Introduction
I'm nobody's fool I'm forgetful I'm too busy for my own good I'm loyal I'm stubborn I'm always day dreaming I'm easily distracted I'm addicted to Makeup gf.me/ 8zkns

My Ideal Person I’m not looking for someone to top. I am a bottom, and that’s not going to change. If you’re an interesting person, I’ll be happy to chat with you and see where it goes. Also, it would be nice to find someone supportive, fun, easy going, and non judgmental who understands my situation and wants to be with me anyway.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSDreiaDoll's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Things that pay the bills
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: