Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tallandlean2008 58 / M
"Please don’t lie about the city do you live please! Non- members can send messages and receive mess the city you live in don’t Lie about where you live!!!"
Roseville, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2008

To view all of
Tallandlean2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallandlean2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,957 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Tallandlean2008 58/M
Roseville, California
Up for a drink......
Tall and athletic man looking to make new friends and play partners. I am open to almost anything....Have any ideas.....also willing to travel if we have a connection....

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy minded and playful women and Couples. I have always been attracted to women who are interested in their appearance. Let's meet for a drink and then play!


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Tallandlean2008's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: