[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tallin59 51 / M
"Looking for Friends "
Visalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 28, 2007

To view all of
Tallin59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallin59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,512,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyjim57
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
jnp7820025
Pennsylvania, United States
Lookn4daddy3003
California, United States
rm_zoe467
Queensland, Australia
ridinhi1970
California, United States
VaSToNeR69
Virginia, United States
cute1company
California, United States
vhelsing73
Z├╝rich, Switzerland
 
Status
Tallin59 51/M
Visalia, California
I am a Hungry CockSucker
Introduction
I am a Certified Massage The. Deep tissue, Effluerage, and pressure point massage. If any one is interested in a massage, my rates are low and the first one is always free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For my 50th birthday, getting invited out for dinner with
a few of my friends and finding myself getting blind folded,
tied to my chair and forced to have sex with everyone that
came to the party, for three days. The day before, the day
of, and the day after. Nothing but sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, sky diving

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, Alyssa Milano

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tallin59's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 8, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: