Tallmm2021 61 / M
"Married for married"
Yaphank, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 12, 2021

To view all of
Tallmm2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tallmm2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,582,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
Tennessee, United States
Taiwan, Taiwan
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Tallmm2021 61/M
Yaphank, New York
Looking for local married men with a place or van, or disease free sane people.. Big feet and tall. Would love a massage or oral
Love getting rimmed and blown Looking for other married,can’t respond with other members. Not being rude. Please be disease free ,Have big feet,for you feet lovers out there. would also like mutual massage

My Ideal Person another married guy for semi reg get togethers. Not ignoring messages and IM’S. Won’t let me respond

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to have sex on the beach with a guy and a girl.
preferably younger in their twenties.(Hey its my fantasy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
salma hayek

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tallmm2021's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Yaphank, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: