TandAcurious 71 / 65 / C
"newtoneighborhood"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
TandAcurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TandAcurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,799,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ospery2564
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Tonnachelle20
Virginia, United States
NoCoCouple54
Colorado, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
TJ4SEX
Oregon, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
piperjoetate
Wyoming, United States
NColoCouple
Colorado, United States
wanarace3333
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
TandAcurious 71/C
Loveland, Colorado
What's happening?
Introduction
for all you single guys out there, please read our profile carefully so as not to make the mistake that we are interested in meeting you and or playing with you, also we do not friend faceless profiles,and or cock pics which we find very tacky to say the least. That being said, please continue to enjoy our pics. and back to our profile. we enjoy watching other cpls.at play as well as being watched by others as we play .if we feel comfortable with the other couple and or couples we will consider sharing each other. (Couples only), NO SINGLE MALES. thank you all TandA

My Ideal Person sociable, non pushy, HWP, confident, friendly,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TandAcurious's responses

Information
  • 71/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1950 August 10, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: gov. office manager
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses