TestH20H 51 / M
"Looking to meet and play."
Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 18, 2015

To view all of
TestH20H's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TestH20H's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
9cplofiends99
New York, United States
AR593
Florida, United States
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
JustMeLikeItOrNo
New York, United States
BBWnBear914
New York, United States
sweetsammy201
New Jersey, United States
breanablowsyou
Arizona, United States
TheDutchessIsIn
New York, United States
DaddysGirll95
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
TestH20H 51/M
Yorktown Heights, New York
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.*** PLEASE READ BEFORE SENDING US MESSAGES OR PHOTOS: ****

My Ideal Person sexy friendly naughty..... You know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TestH20H's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Cowboy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: