Thagentleman41 48 / M
"EAT that pussy till it cum"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2015

To view all of
Thagentleman41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thagentleman41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,756,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocketlazer
Tennessee, United States
Undacoverfreak91
Arkansas, United States
RealCpl4RealMen
Alabama, United States
Cuckoldress267
Alabama, United States
Openedwide123
Alabama, United States
Hungguyforher696
Mississippi, United States
Abcdewhite
Alabama, United States
wilddeedee
Alabama, United States
Lokkingtoplay75
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Thagentleman41 48/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Let Me Taste That Kitty
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a straight male looking for NSA sexual encounter... I really enjoy giving and receiving oral sex. Enjoy making women cum as my tongue caress her clique... Enjoy face fucking and putting all 10 inches of this BBC inside them and making that pussy explode with joy.

My Ideal Person I enjoy women that are single and those who in need of some great side dick and tongue... I will be the side dude you have been looking for on this site.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Thagentleman41's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: