The7inchdildo2 59 / M
"I'm real!!! Are you?"
Baden, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2015

To view all of
The7inchdildo2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The7inchdildo2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8x5tommy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cadiv123
New Jersey, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
steadyfwb4me1969
Pennsylvania, United States
Wire1105
Pennsylvania, United States
MavicXmax
Michigan, United States
Urznherz
Ohio, United States
str8starss2019
Oregon, United States
wezeer0518
Florida, United States
 
Status
The7inchdildo2 59/M
Baden, Pennsylvania
Healing up nicely! Ready for a little fun!
Introduction
formerly the7inchdildo... looking for FWB's... someone that likes to have a good time! I enjoy most forms of sex.. giving and receiving! No pain or scat! Party and play? I frequent the Gary, In. area often! HMU!

My Ideal Person someone that is willing to have some fun! Must be clean, d+d free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ask me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ask me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of The7inchdildo2's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Baden, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 25, 1962
Travels to: Hammond, Indiana, United States
Hometown: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Oper. Mgr.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German, Eye
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: