TheCuckQueen402 38 / 35 / C
"looking for a bbc bull"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2019

To view all of
TheCuckQueen402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheCuckQueen402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,630,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gerthman11
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Stikkums3600
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Just4funinia1
Iowa, United States
Notperfect7
Iowa, United States
Jovanis36933399
Nebraska, United States
Shavenballs11
Michigan, United States
oklasooner
Iowa, United States
Flirtynecouple
Nebraska, United States
Intplaya067
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
TheCuckQueen402 38/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
We are a part of the cuckold lifestyle and looking to explore further. We are seeking a black bull. Looking to have a bull that plays regularly. Discretion is a must. Understanding the dynamic of the cuckold lifestyle is very important. If you are experienced, that’s a plus. If you’re not open to having sex with a wife while her husband watches, this isn’t for you. I occasionally play alone and like to send the hubby pics and videos! We are a judgment free couple. What happens in the bedroom stays in the bedroom. The majority of men that contact us, our straight. You can still be straight in every day life but unleash a kinky side in the bedroom. Curiosity killed the cat! If you’re open to new experiences, and you think you can hang, don’t be shy! Please be clean and only contact if you are seriously interested. We do some dirty stuff and its not for everyone. Come in with an open mind and ready to have lots of fun.

My Ideal Person Someone that is up for fun. But I also respect the rules and boundaries that we may set. This should be fun for everyone involved. Don’t come in with a mindset of taking control and doing things your own way. In order for everyone involved to enjoy, we all have to be on the same page.

Information
  • 38/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1984 January 1, 1987
Body Type: Average Average
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say