TheHotLovebirds 45 / 43 / C
"Let's have some fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2019

To view all of
TheHotLovebirds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheHotLovebirds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreet_nv
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
CoupleInLove4You
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
sexibrandi79
Oklahoma, United States
Sxyredd45
Texas, United States
Banditnbride
Oklahoma, United States
Livesextoy2021
Oklahoma, United States
Dominant_Nadia
Texas, United States
Kameronlamar
Arkansas, United States
2006HarleyUltra
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TheHotLovebirds 45/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
What’s up?
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to spice things up. We are both fit and look great for our age. We enjoy laughter, food, great company and shy away from drama. We will share full face pictures with the right people. Her: 5'4 petite long brown hair, beautiful green eyes with a lovely personality. Likes to play MFF, FF Him: 5'9 average weight, fun personality with green eyes and brown hair. Enjoys watching the wife play as well as joining in with select females.

My Ideal Person Looking to find a female playmate for MFF hot times. Short or long term play with the right person. We are easy to be around and normally people are drawn to us both.
Willing to play hard with the right person. No need for games or drama. Cleanliness is a must, I think that goes without needing to be said.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheHotLovebirds's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 4, 1976 August 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Green