ThePIGSmith52 59 / M
"Rebooting my life, Looking something new to take me in a Positive direction."
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 12, 2015

To view all of
ThePIGSmith52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThePIGSmith52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,817,420 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smutt1962
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Mike3585
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
florin12
Indiana, United States
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
dsmguy1971
New Jersey, United States
Youngkirk27
Indiana, United States
buttdoctor84
Indiana, United States
Tanaddd
Indiana, United States
hereforfun123452
New York, United States
 
Status
ThePIGSmith52 59/M
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Just looking for a friend and then some fun
Introduction
[B]FACE PICS[/B] are in a folder that only friends have access to view. Recently, just checked out of a long, loveless and sexless 25 year marriage. I was financially, emotionally, mentally abused from narcissistic female. Maybe is one of the reas I am bisexual, just looking a close companion and friend. I do not "love" males and never will. I love a curvy female. I am not looking for another wife...at least not now, not this soon. What I am looking for, is a friend to have fun with, both sexual and non-sexual. I want to laugh and enjoy life without everything turning into an argument or struggle for control. Short term, I need to have some fun, I need to smile, I need to be happy. I want to make someone else happy as that brings me a great deal pleasure to serve another.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ThePIGSmith52's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: