TheRealMe2020 58 / M
"Hello.....Is there anybody out there? Your lips move but I can't hear what you're saying.."
Boulder, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TheRealMe2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRealMe2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OVERLYOPEN
Manitoba, Canada
Aliciatoms
Florida, United States
lth_811
Texas, United States
mechshanwmn
California, United States
Splendid_Kitty
Michigan, United States
Volleyball_Jo
Utah, United States
Justforfunn33333
California, United States
hottieforu9669
New York, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
TheRealMe2020 58/M
Boulder, Colorado
Looking for a hot wife for long term relationship
Introduction
looking to meet and enjoy sexy women, couples and groups I'm fundamentally a good guy with a big heart and appreciate and connect with people who are authentic, know what they want and have an active and varied sex life. Trying to keep a step ahead of the bizarre times we live in and would love to have a ready, willing, attractive, sexy and adventurous woman who desires the same type of arrangement. I need kinky. I know you're out there.

My Ideal Person Attractive, adventurous, playful, clean, healthy, open, kind, non-judgmental, available, intelligent, funny, elegant, kinky, family oriented, verbal, in-shape, creative, classy, outgoing, social, tolerant, reasonable, politically liberal to middle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheRealMe2020's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Boulder, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1964
Hometown: Boulder, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: