Thekinkexperince 39 / 38 / C
"CANT READ YOUR MESSAGES!!!"
Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2019

To view all of
Thekinkexperince's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thekinkexperince's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,635,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
St4fun2016
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Wywild
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Upforadventure24
South Dakota, United States
Wishonastar4u
California, United States
AngelNOutlaw2018
Wyoming, United States
jgunner1488
Wyoming, United States
2piercedragaons4
Wyoming, United States
Thoheaddog122
Wyoming, United States
Tbkm2020
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Thekinkexperince 39/C
Sheridan, Wyoming
Introduction
Can’t read your messages. Like at all. They’re just blurry. So not ignoring. Just can’t see them. 🤷🏼‍♂️ Send your K*I*K name only!!! Nothing else. Just the name. Male: looking for an older female for consistent fun. A cougar if you will. More on the in shape side of women. Female: would like to find a local female for her own!! A gf if you want that status. May occasionally have 3sums but also it’s not a requirement of your “status” in this situation. Couple: yes we would still love to enjoy another couple. Preferably both bi. Local or rather close is kind of important. We just don’t have the schedule for long distance. Single females for 3sums are very much so welcome as well. Trust me….we’ll take good care of you. 😉 Again….. we can not read your “hey how are you?!” Or the famous “you two look fun?!” Yada yada. Ha not being rude just can’t read them so obviously can not reply!! K*I*K us some fun with your username only an you should get a reply!!! Carry on.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would either be male or female that would like be part of a throuple. Definitely BI for sure. But would certainly be happy with a fully bi couple that wants to do actually do vacations, camping trips an what not. One big group of always having fun!!

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1983 August 11, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B