Thekinkexperince 39 / 37 /
"CANT READ YOUR MESSAGES!!!"
Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 23, 2019

To view all of
Thekinkexperince's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thekinkexperince's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,780,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannahumpalot307
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wywild
Wyoming, United States
hotnhorny169
South Dakota, United States
3somegirl2017
Montana, United States
Tbkm2020
Wyoming, United States
Johnsmithrc
South Dakota, United States
WYfunforus
Wyoming, United States
EvarSD
South Dakota, United States
Upforadventure24
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Thekinkexperince 39/
Sheridan, Wyoming
Introduction
CANT READ MESSAGES!!! Might be able to IM now. If not just send K*I*K only and we should get back you. we’re slowly working into being active again!! We really like to lean more towards poly then just swingers. Would love a long term/relationship with bi males, bi females or preferably a bi couple. Currently basic members thou. Only looking for both genders to be bi thou an please be in decent shape. There could be some exceptions made for the right couple. Curves are great! Not looking for ken an Barbie but definitely want a more average to athletic build although curvy women please!! Haha Until then… cheers!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would either be male or female that would like be part of a throuple. Definitely BI for sure. But would certainly be happy with a fully bi couple that wants to do actually do vacations, camping trips an what not. One big group of always having fun!!

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1983 August 11, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B