Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Thessight 39 / M
"I’m a generous young man who spends lavishly on his mistress or girlfriend "
Boise, Idaho, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2021

To view all of
Thessight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thessight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,456,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Thessight 39/M
Boise, Idaho
I want a freak in the shit and sub and exchange you get whatever you desire
I live a lavish life style and I’m open handed and extremely romantic

My Ideal Person Horny and adventurous moms desperate for sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Once had sex with my ex the side of my parent’s house
night and it was pretty intense and sensational while
having standing and having sex.. I eventually came inside
her twice and we kissed passionately afterwards and ended
up sweating so bad because of the fear of getting caught
in the act lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sharon stone with sexy curves in her bikinis really turn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Thessight's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: