Timophilia18 35 / F
"Good vibes!!!! We will enjoy getting to know one another in every aspect! To me life is about enjoyment. Hopefully you have the same view and we can enjoy it together!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timophilia18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,571,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Nevada, United States
South Carolina, United States
Illinois, United States
Timophilia18 35/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Trying to enjoy life, what about you!?
I was just released from prison so right now I'm only just looking at pictures and videos. I'm not interested into meeting anyone. I post pictures and videos because I am looking at other people pictures and videos. Fair trade!!***** You all do not have permission to use my pictures or videos. Legal matters will take place. No one has my permission to do so.******

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a person that reads first. A person that heart is genuine. A person that knows how to make me laugh. A person that is a joy to be around. A person that is on positive vibes only. I want someone that's like me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The weeknd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Timophilia18's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 21, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: N/a
Race: Black
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, N/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: