Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tleahlove5 26 / F
"Im a down to earth woman & looking for fun adventures & lm ready for a Hell of a time."
Minersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Tleahlove5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tleahlove5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Tleahlove5 26/F
Minersville, Pennsylvania
Well my bi play guy & I are looking for a bi top to play with us or an older couple but flexible on age.. DM if interested.
Im shy at first the picture was a 1st for me but not the last... Im a loving free sprite that is open honest and upfront. Dont like pushy people or feeling rushed I like to take my time and enjoy. Im interested in Women and couples 1st then men Ts/Tv.. try to give the Uber driver a Bj/Hj if it feels good and is fun Im up for a challenge. Roleplay, group dare anything goes id also like 3some with 2 women, MMF with 2 brothers , MMF with a father & and getting pounded while being watched in public. I have afew more lol I love dressing up in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person As long as we click age/sex race doesn't matter as long as we all click. Has to definitely be Clean and DDF. My thoughts on age as long as the person is over 18 age makes no difference but If it doesn't feel right to me then it's my decision.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Tleahlove5's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Minersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 12, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: LPN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: