Tommy_Max_2020 55 / M
"Discretion is the Better Part of Valor..."
Oceanside, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 10, 2012

To view all of
Tommy_Max_2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tommy_Max_2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,723 Active Members!*
Tommy_Max_2020 55/M
Oceanside, California
Summer! :)
I try to respond to my lover's desires. I can be gentle, tender, and romantic at times. Other times, I can be rough, dirty, and dominating, if that is what she desires. I love to pleasure a woman; make her purr, and then moan in ecstasy. I am looking to work on my sexual "bucket list". Maybe you are the one to help me cross off a couple "to do"s? UPDATE: Thank you to all who have expressed interest. Mainly into watching others at this point, but haven't ruled anything out. Stay tuned. Stay safe. Tommy_Max (@***)

My Ideal Person *****

Female or MF/FF Couple,

Disease and Drug Free,


and Real.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tommy_Max_2020's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Oceanside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown