TongueRing4Licks 36 / M
"want to ride my face? or just lay back and let me please you with my mouth? those are my two main fantasies :p"
fremont, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2011

To view all of
TongueRing4Licks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TongueRing4Licks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queenmami37
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ilikestrangerssa
Missouri, United States
AuroraWillows_
Oklahoma, United States
EbonyGoddess007
Ohio, United States
Loversexyet
Michigan, United States
Lookin4kisses
Texas, United States
313Cookie
Michigan, United States
justme1571
Michigan, United States
luckypuss86
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TongueRing4Licks 36/M
fremont, Ohio
any sexy ladies wanna sit on my face and ride my tongue? :p
Introduction
I am a very easy to get along with per with a very open mind, and I am fairly intellectual. That said, I think actually talking to someone gives a much more accurate idea than these descriptions, anyone could say anything, so I'll let you form your own opinion of me. Also as my name implies I love giving oral and if you squirt in my mouth/all over my face thats a bonus so if you're in need of a good licking, feel free to hit me up :p

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be a sexy lady who loves to get off by sitting on/ riding my face, or just loves receiving oral and gets off on it, and i would love a squirter! Also 420 friendly preferred

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TongueRing4Licks's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • fremont, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1985
Hometown: Fremont, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: