TongueSlider2008 41 / M
"Just a slip of the Tongue...."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2008

To view all of
TongueSlider2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TongueSlider2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,078,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
TongueSlider2008 41/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I am on here because I enjoy having naked fun. I especially love to use my tongue and please gently with my fingers. I enjoy having threesomes, something hot about totally satisfying a woman to the nth degree. I'm respectful, sincere and can get naughty and dirty when the time is right. I would match my tongue skills up against anyone, care to test them out?

My Ideal Person Understanding, considerate, likes to have fun, adventurous

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kanye West

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with two sexy women at once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TongueSlider2008's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: