TotalEclipse3 45 / F
"Can you converse fluently with my pussy? Can you make her tell you her secrets? Vibrate? Sing?"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2021

To view all of
TotalEclipse3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TotalEclipse3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,808,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexualblkman69
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Josemorales0099
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Get2knome45
Indiana, United States
hurricanes43
California, United States
sexywuevos69rico
Indiana, United States
Tyblack73
Indiana, United States
MrRideMe2020
Texas, United States
BFNumber2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
TotalEclipse3 45/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Passionate....introspective...think too much and then at times not enough. I love to immerse myself in sensations and experiences....clandestine sapiosexual. Oh...I'm a lil fluffy too, be advised.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is someone who makes me want to include him in my peace...I'm talking about chemistry, biology and physics....honors courses...this man is an enigma, wrapped in a mystery and shrouded in a secret. But that is an ideal..very difficult to find. But that's not what we are here for, right? We are here for pleasure with no attachments, therefore my ideal is a man that can go deep and long, someone that can slow grind in my pussy and moan to let me know he is feeling it. I need you to smell like heaven, I need you know how to change the tempo in the middle of the song...do you know when to slow it down and when to speed it up? Can you talk your shit while you're in it? Ideally you will curl my toes, make me arch my back and throw it back like it's the 4th quarter with 45 seconds left and we are on the 5 yard line, it's 4th and goal, they stacked the box so I gotta throw it.....this for the 'ship baby. Ideally.....

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 10, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: