TransplntdNorth 46 / M
"Looking for someone to visit now and then nothing serious"
Valley City, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 16, 2013

To view all of
TransplntdNorth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TransplntdNorth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,698,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ritabrownsugar
Minnesota, United States
Terrikay
North Dakota, United States
Msuniquue2
North Dakota, United States
Lonelyred52
South Dakota, United States
ElexMat2019
North Dakota, United States
DirtyDDDzzz
Nevada, United States
Swerdles
North Dakota, United States
Hornyma70
North Dakota, United States
charalara
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TransplntdNorth 46/M
Valley City, North Dakota
borrrring nights continue!
Introduction
37 year old former military looking for someone to have some fun with. Looking for clean and fun. Open to threesomes with other couples as well. Do not wish to create or be in a relationship but discreet friends is fine. Thanks! Look forward to meeting you!

My Ideal Person i would like to find a woman who does not mind meeting up now and then for some fun. I am not picky all i ask is she be clean and DD free like myself. I love women of all shapes sizes and color

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TransplntdNorth's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: