Travel4entertain 52 / M
"Are you up to meet in person..."
waipahu, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 15, 2020

To view all of
Travel4entertain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travel4entertain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jtsunami71
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
AnaRossy
Online NOW!
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Vulmtious
Washington, United States
TeamLBPride
Hawaii, United States
backupplans
Hawaii, United States
Golosa2018
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
GENTLEMANEXNICE
Alabama, United States
zippity5
Antrim, United Kingdom
Neimin82
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Travel4entertain 52/M
waipahu, Hawaii
Available
Introduction
Hello everyone! This should be uncomplicated and easy going. Let's enjoy ourselves and create a better world.

My Ideal Person Wants to include queening, multiple orgasms and threesomes or group sessions in their play time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Travel4entertain's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • waipahu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: