Trinitysf1 56 / M
"Hi there..."
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2020

To view all of
Trinitysf1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trinitysf1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_headsup7
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tombuilder63
Online NOW!
California, United States
chriswantsdic42
California, United States
jjustin29
Mississippi, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
drewmstb
California, United States
Ephraim99
California, United States
friendhunt1234
California, United States
AJtino
California, United States
 
Status
Trinitysf1 56/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
I'm 5'7" 145lbs. clean and disease free and looking for same. I'm STI and HIV negative and Covid Vaccinated as well. I'm versatile but prefer to bottom. Open to most things.... just ask but Not into women at all. Sorry not my thing. Can host if given enough notice. Discretion a must. Let's have some fun and see where things go...At the least I'll have a friend out of this if not a FWB :) ... WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Not sure about ideal as I’m open to most guys but Good Hygiene to start...must be clean and STI negative. Looking for a hot sexual connection and open to most things ....just ask. prefer guys that want to meet up. Straight, Bi, Gay...All Good! no hard drugs. Discretion a must.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 22, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: